The Toronto Blue Jays and St. Louis Cardinals joined the Kansas City Royals, New York Mets, and Los Angeles Dodgers as Major League Baseball division winners on Wednesday night.

The Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles, 15-2, in the first game of a doubleheader, to clinch the American League East crown, their first since 1993.

Meanwhile, the St. Louis Cardinals won the National League Central title for the third-consecutive year, by downing the Pittsburgh Pirates, 11-1, in the second game of a doubleheader, earning their 100th win of the year in the process.