SEC members South Carolina, Florida, and Vanderbilt were announced as NCAA baseball regional hosts on Sunday. See the complete list of the 16 host sites, courtesy of, below.

The NCAA Division I baseball committee announced the 16 regional sites for the 65th annual NCAA Division I baseball championship. The following schools will host a regional featuring four teams, playing a double-elimination format, beginning on Friday, June 3.