Contact Us

Jimmy Graham Named First Team NFL All-Pro, View Full All-Pro Rosters Here

Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images

The AP NFL All-Pro team was announced today. One player was unanimous, while one Saint made first team, and another second-team.

New Orleans tight end Jimmy Graham was nearly unanimous, receiving 49 of 50 votes. San Francisco tight end Vernon Davis received a single vote, landing on the second-team.

Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning was the only unanimous choice, taking all 50 votes at the QB position.

Saints guard Jahri Evans earned second-team honors. This is Evans’ 5th straight year to receive the honor, though the previous four years he was a first-teamer.



Quarterback- Peyton Manning, Denver.

Running Backs- LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia; Jamaal Charles, Kansas City.

Fullback- Mike Tolbert, Carolina.

Tight End- Jimmy Graham, New Orleans.

Wide Receivers- Calvin Johnson, Detroit; Josh Gordon, Cleveland.

Tackles- Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jason Peters, Philadelphia.

Guards- Louis Vasquez, Denver; Evan Mathis, Philadelphia.

Center- Ryan Kalil, Carolina.

Placekicker- Justin Tucker, Baltimore.

Kick Returner- Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota.


Ends- J.J. Watt, Houston; Robert Quinn, St. Louis.

Tackles- Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay; Ndamukong Suh, Detroit.

Outside Linebackers- Robert Mathis, Indianapolis; Lavonte David, Tampa Bay.

Inside Linebacker- Luke Kuechly, Carolina; NaVorro Bowman, San Francisco.

Cornerbacks- Richard Sherman, Seattle; Patrick Peterson, Arizona.

Safeties- Earl Thomas, Seattle; Eric Berry, Kansas City.

Punter- Johnny Hekker, St. Louis.



Quarterback- NONE

Running Backs- Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Eddie Lacy, Green Bay.

Fullback- Marcel Reece, Oakland.

Tight End- Vernon Davis, San Francisco.

Wide Receivers- A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Demaryius Thomas, Denver, and Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh.

Tackles- Tyron Smith, Dallas; Joe Staley, San Francisco.

Guards- Jahri Evans, New Orleans; Logan Mankins, New England, and Josh Sitton, Green Bay.

Center- Alex Mack, Cleveland.

Placekicker- Matt Prater, Denver.

Kick Returner- Dexter McCluster, Kansas City.


Ends- Mario Williams, Buffalo; Greg Hardy, Carolina.

Tackles- Dontari Poe, Kansas City; Muhammad Wilkerson, New York Jets, Jurrell Casey, Tennessee, and Justin Smith, San Francisco.

Outside Linebackers- Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ahmad Brooks, San Francisco.

Inside Linebackers- Vontaze Burfict, Cincinnati; Karlos Dansby, Arizona.

Cornerbacks- Aqib Talib, New England; Joe Haden, Cleveland, and Alterraun Verner, Tennessee.

Safeties- Eric Weddle, San Diego; Kam Chancellor, Seattle, Jairus Byrd, Buffalo, T.J. Ward, Cleveland, Devin McCourty, New England, and Antrel Rolle, New York Giants.

Punter- Brandon Fields, Miami.

Best of ESPN1420

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Locker Room quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive The Locker Room contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.