The field of 8 softball teams is set for the 2017 Women's College Word Series.

Only four of the eight National Seeds advanced out of Super Regional action, including Florida (#1), Oregon (#3), UCLA (#5), and Washington (#6).

Road winners in the Super Regional round who won and advanced to the Women's College World Series included Baylor, who eliminated second-seeded Arizona, LSU, who eliminated 4th-seeded Florida St., Oklahoma, who eliminated 7th-seeded Auburn, and Texas A&M, who eliminated 8th-seeded Tennessee.

The 2017 Women's college World Series begins on Thursday evening at ASA Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

View the complete NCAA Tournament bracket, here.