The NCAA Super Regionals kickoff this evening, with two of the eight series' getting underway.

All 16 of the top-seeds were victorious last weekend, advancing to the Super Regionals, which are a best-of-3 game format.

For the first time, Super Regional play will be played over three days, if necessary, unlike in the past, when they were determined over a two-day span.

The 8 victorious teams will advance to the 2017 Women's College World Series in Oklahoma City, which begin next Thursday.

Florida, the top-overall National Seed, will start their respective series tonight, playing host to 16th-seeded Alabama, a fellow SEC foe.

Also tonight, 5th-seeded UCLA will entertain 12th-seeded Ole Miss.

The remaining 6 series, including Baylor at Arizona, Oklahoma at Auburn, LSU at Florida St., Texas A&M at Tennessee, Kentucky at Oregon, and Utah at Washington are all scheduled to get started on Friday.

View the complete NCAA Tournament bracket, here.