Seven new members will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame, on Saturday night.

But what about next year? Will Curtis Martin and Jerome Bettis be voted in, after not getting enough support this year? What about former player Tiki Barber, and former coaches Bill Cowher, and Bill Parcells, who will be eligible for election for the first time?

Former Pittsburgh Steelers' running back Jerome Bettis


Michael David Smith, of, speculates on 2012, and beyond.