5 members of the LSU Tigers were named to the 2017 All-SEC baseball team, announced on Monday.

Outfielder Greg Deichmann and pitcher Alex Lange were named to the First-Team, while shortstop Kramer Robertston was tabbed a Second-Team pick, in a vote of the league coaches.

Also receiving accolades were catcher Michael Papierski and third baseman Josh Smith, who were voted to the All-Defensive Team, while Smith, centerfielder Zach Watson and pitcher Eric Walker were named to the Freshman All-SEC squad.

Deichmann, a junior from Metairie, La., is hitting. 320, to go along with 17 home runs and 63 runs batted in.

Lange, a junior right-hander, is currently 7-5 with 2.79 ERA., while leading the SEC in strikeouts, with 111.

Robertson, a senior from McGregor, Texas, is batting .306 this season, to go along with 6 homers and 67 runs scored, which tops the league.

LSU plays their first game in the SEC Tournament on Thursday, in Hoover, Alabama, against either Texas A&M or Missouri.

View the complete All-SEC team below:

2017 SEC Baseball Awards

First-Team All-SEC

C: Grant Koch, Arkansas
1B: Brent Rooker, Mississippi State
2B: Braden Shewmake, Texas A&M
3B: Jordan Rodgers, Tennessee
SS: Ryan Gridley, Mississippi State
OF: Greg Deichmann, LSU
OF: Tristan Pompey, Kentucky
OF: Jeren Kendall, Vanderbilt
DH/UT: Michael Curry, Georgia
SP: Kyle Wright, Vanderbilt
SP: Sean Hjelle, Kentucky
SP: Alex Lange, LSU
RP: Logan Salow, Kentucky

Second-Team All-SEC Team

C: Troy Squires, Kentucky
1B: Evan White, Kentucky
2B: Riley Mahan, Kentucky
3B: Colby Bortles, Ole Miss
SS: Kramer Robertson, LSU
SS: Jax Biggers, Arkansas
OF: Jonah Todd, Auburn
OF: Jake Mangum, Mississippi State
OF: Chandler Taylor, Alabama
DH/UT: JJ Schwarz, Florida
SP: Alex Faedo, Florida
SP: Brady Singer, Florida
RP: Michael Byrne, Florida

Freshman All-SEC Team

C: Hunter Coleman, Texas A&M
1B: Andre Lipcius, Tennessee
2B: Braden Shewmake, Texas A&M
3B: Josh Smith, LSU
SS: Cam Shepherd, Georgia
OF: Carlos Cortes, South Carolina
OF: Zach Watson, LSU
OF: Dominic Fletcher, Arkansas
DH/UT: Logan Foster, Texas A&M
SP: Ryan Rolison, Ole Miss
SP: Eric Walker, LSU
RP: T.J. Sikkema, Missouri

SEC All-Defensive Team

C: Michael Papierski, LSU
1B: Evan White, Kentucky
2B: Deacon Liput, Florida
3B: Josh Smith, LSU
SS: Dalton Guthrie, Florida
OF: Jeren Kendall, Vanderbilt
OF: Jonah Todd, Auburn
OF: Jake Mangum, Mississippi State
P: Brigham Hill, Texas A&M

Player of the Year: Brent Rooker, Mississippi State

Pitcher of the Year: Sean Hjelle, Kentucky

Freshman of the Year: Braden Shewmake, Texas A&M

Coach of the Year: Nick Mingione, Kentucky

Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Zach Logue, Kentucky