Six LSU Tigers earned first-team All-SEC honors, while four more were named to the second-team. The 10 honorees ties a school record set in 2007.

Offensive tackle Alex Hurst (pictured left), offensive guard Will Blackwell, wide receiver Rueben Randle, defensive end Sam Montgomery, and cornerbacks Morris Claiborne and Tyrann Mathieu all garnered first-team honors.

Linebacker Ryan Baker, running back Spencer Ware, kicker Drew Alleman, and punter Brad Wing appeared on the All-SEC second-team.