Louisiana's Ragin' Cajuns won their final eleven games of the 2010-11 season and the rest of the league took notice by naming freshman J. J. Thomas and senior Travis Bureau to the all-conference team, released today by the Sun Belt.

But superlative awards didn't come the Cajuns' way as South Alabama's Augustine Rubit was named freshman of the year, UALR's Solomon Bozeman was named player of the year and FAU's Mike Jarvis was named coach of the year.

The entire team is below.

First Team All-Sun Belt Conference
Solomon Bozeman (UALR, Senior, G)
Raymond Taylor (Florida Atlantic, Sophomore, G)
Tristan Thompson (North Texas, Senior, G)
Sergio Kerusch (WKU, Senior, F)
Steffphon Pettigrew (WKU, Senior, F)
Second Team All-Sun Belt Conference
Martavius Adams (Arkansas State, Junior, G)
Chase Hallam (Denver, Sophomore, G)
Greg Gantt (Florida Atlantic, Sophomore, G)
J.J. Thomas (Louisiana-Lafayette, Freshman, F)
James Washington (Middle Tennessee, Senior, G)
Third Team All-Sun Belt Conference
Donald Boone (Arkansas State, Senior, G)
Brett Royster (Florida Atlantic, Senior, F)
Travis Bureau (Louisiana-Lafayette, Senior, F)
Augustine Rubit (South Alabama, R-Freshman, C)
Will Weathers (Troy, Sophomore, G)
Sun Belt Conference Player of the Year
Solomon Bozeman (UALR, Senior, G)
Sun Belt Conference Defensive Player of the Year
Brett Royster (Florida Atlantic, Senior, F)
Sun Belt Conference Freshman of the Year
Augustine Rubit (South Alabama, R-Freshman, C)
The Joe Gottfried Coach of the Year
Mike Jarvis, Florida Atlantic