cy young award

Kershaw, Kluber Win Cy Young Awards
It's no surprise that the Los Angeles Dodgers' left-hander Clayton Kershaw has won the National League Cy Young Award for the third time in four years.
But the Cleveland Indians' right-hander Corey Kluber isn't exactly a household name...
Kershaw Deserves MVP – From the Bird’s Nest
I am an unabashed Los Angeles Dodgers fan.
I just said that to get it out of the way.
The National League Most Valuable Player Award doesn't go to a pitcher very often.  To earn that, a pitcher has to be infinitely better than any other pitcher in his league...
Dickey, Price Win Cy Young Awards
A journeyman knuckleballer and a young fireballer are the winners of this year's Cy Young Awards in Major League Baseball.
38 year old R. A. Dickey of the New York Mets and David Price of the Tampa Bay Rays are this year's winners of the coveted prize...