cleveland indians

Clayton Kershaw & Corey Kluber Win Cy Young Awards – VIDEO
Major League Baseball handed out it's 2014 Cy Young Awards on Wednesday, with Los Angeles Dodgers pitcher Clayton Kershaw winning the National League Award, and Cleveland Indians pitcher Corey Kluber capturing the American League honor, in voting done by the Baseball Writers' Association o…

Load More Articles