Two members of the New Orleans Saints were named to the 2013 Pro Bowl, January 27th in Honolulu.

Guard Jahri Evans and punter Thomas Morstead were the only players selected from the black and gold.

Green Bay's Aaron Rodgers was selected as the NFC starter at quarterback with Atlanta's Matt Ryan and Washington's Robert Griffin III as the backups.

For the AFC, Payton Manning of Denver is the starter.  New England's Tom Brady and Houston's Matt Schaub will back him up.

For complete rosters, click here.