The 68-team field for the 2012 NCAA Tournament, for men's basketball, is set.

Kentucky, who is the top-overall seed, is the #1-seed in the South bracket.

Other top-seeds are Michigan St. in the West region, Syracuse in the East, and North Carolina in the Midwest.

The tournament begins on Thursday, and will conclude with the National Championship game, on Monday night, April 2, in New Orleans.


View the complete bracket.