The NBA All-Star Game reserves were officially announced Thursday night, with seven reserves being tabbed to both the Eastern Conference and Western Conference squads.

The Eastern Conference reserves are as follows:

Jeff Teague (Atlanta Hawks)
Paul Millsap (Atlanta Hawks)
Al Horford (Atlanta Hawks)
Chris Bosh (Miami Heat)
Dwyane Wade (Miami Heat)
Jimmy Butler (Chicago Bulls)
Kyrie Irving (Cleveland Cavaliers)

Those seven join starters John Wall, Kyle Lowry, LeBron James, Carmelo Anthony, and Pau Gasol to round out the East team.

The Western Conference reserves are as follows:

Kevin Durant (Oklahoma City Thunder)
Russell Westbrook (Oklahoma City Thunder)
James Harden (Houston Rockets)
Klay Thompson (Golden St. Warriors)
Chris Paul (Los Angeles Clippers)
Tim Duncan (San Antonio Spurs)
LaMarcus Aldridge (Portland Trail Blazers)

Those seven join starters Stephen Curry, Kobe Bryant, Blake Griffin, Anthony Davis, and Marc Gasol on the West squad.

Bryant and Wade are injured, and will not participate in the game, which means replacements will be named to fill out the respective rosters.