Who will be the nation's best college football defensive player in 2011?

LSU junior linebacker Ryan Baker


The Maxwell Football Club has released the 2011 Bednarik Award watch list, for the top defensive player in the land.

Three LSU Tigers are on the list, including linebacker Ryan Baker, cornerback Morris Claiborne, and cornerback Tyrann Mathieu.