The Arizona St. Sun Devils, and the Florida Gators, have advanced to the Women's College World Series finals, in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The Associated Press, courtesy of, reports that Arizona St. moved on by defeating Baylor, while Florida beat Alabama, twice, to make it into the finals.

Arizona St. and Florida will play a best-of-three series to determine the 2011 national champion.

Game one will be Monday evening, at 7 pm (cdt).

Arizona St. will be looking for their second title in school history, while Florida will be seeking their first, and the first for the SEC.

The  Pac-10 has won the last five championships, and nine of the last ten.